Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Fusion Cafe, Eastwood

Fusion Cafe is located in Eastwood and seems to be very popular.

Monday, 28 December 2015

Alison and Scott's Kitchen

It's the holiday period and for me, it means relaxing, catching up with loved ones and tasty food to boot.

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Mezza Via Italian Cuisine, Denistone East

Mezza Via Italian Cuisine is a local favourite in Denistone East.

Monday, 14 December 2015

Saturday, 12 December 2015

Friday, 11 December 2015

Ryo's, Crows Nest

Ryo's is very popular, recently expanding to Bondi. I go back to the original in Crow's Nest.

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Monday, 7 December 2015

Saturday, 5 December 2015

Thursday, 3 December 2015